Links

Education

Rev. Gary Seefeldt President gaseefeldt@me.com 716-751-9176
Rev. Randy Tschetter Director rtschetter@sfseminary.edu

Aaron Pederson Executive Director aaron@wittenberginstitute.org 714-809-6024

Mission Resources

Charity Navigator works to advance a more efficient and responsive philanthropic marketplace by evaluating the Financial Health and Accountability and Transparency of 6,000 of America's largest charities.
PO Box 46381 Eden Prairie, MN 55344 friendsofmadagascarmission@gmail.com 847-445-8177 Rev. David P. Lerseth, President
Provides information that advances transparency, enables users to make better decisions, and encourages charitable giving.
Tom Eggum Founder tom@hope4kidsinternational.org
Rachel Eggum Cinader Director PO Box 74010 Phoenix, AZ 85087 480-664-9770 rachel@h4ki.org

Other LCMC Districts

For more info email Wilson Metz at Pastor@LCMC-LM.net

Our Parent Organization

Resources

Charity Navigator works to advance a more efficient and responsive philanthropic marketplace by evaluating the Financial Health and Accountability and Transparency of 6,000 of America's largest charities.
Provides information that advances transparency, enables users to make better decisions, and encourages charitable giving.

For more info email Wilson Metz at Pastor@LCMC-LM.net

Rev. Garry Allen Seefeldt 716-751-9176 livinwithjesus@me.com
Karen Harthan Director lrc@netins.net 641-357-4451 641-357-8154

Other Links

 
  May 2021  
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031   
This Week's Events
Bible Search
Contents © 2021 Heartland District LCMC • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy