Links

Education

Rev. Gary Seefeldt President gaseefeldt@me.com 716-751-9176
Rev. Randy Tschetter Director rtschetter@sfseminary.edu
Aaron Pederson Executive Director aaron@wittenberginstitute.org 714-809-6024

Mission Resources

Charity Navigator works to advance a more efficient and responsive philanthropic marketplace by evaluating the Financial Health and Accountability and Transparency of 6,000 of America's largest charities.
PO Box 46381 Eden Prairie, MN 55344 friendsofmadagascarmission@gmail.com 847-445-8177 Rev. David P. Lerseth, President
Provides information that advances transparency, enables users to make better decisions, and encourages charitable giving.
Ruth Singh Founder and CEO 763-755-6847
Tom Eggum Founder tom@hope4kidsinternational.org
Rachel Eggum Cinader Director PO Box 74010 Phoenix, AZ 85087 480-664-9770 rachel@h4ki.org
Tacho and Sally Dominguez Executive Directors Atlacomulco, Mexico 612-840-6196 sallytacho@hotmail.com

Other LCMC Districts

For more info email Wilson Metz at Pastor@LCMC-LM.net

Our Parent Organization

Resources

Charity Navigator works to advance a more efficient and responsive philanthropic marketplace by evaluating the Financial Health and Accountability and Transparency of 6,000 of America's largest charities.
Provides information that advances transparency, enables users to make better decisions, and encourages charitable giving.

For more info email Wilson Metz at Pastor@LCMC-LM.net

Rev. Garry Allen Seefeldt 716-751-9176 livinwithjesus@me.com
David Murrow's book, Why Men Hate Going to Church, has heightened awareness of an epidemic. Patrick Morley offers the solution. No Man Left Behind is the blueprint for growing a thriving men's ministry that has the power to rebuild the church as we know it, pulling men off the couch and into active involvement as part of the body of Christ.
Karen Harthan Director lrc@netins.net 641-357-4451 641-357-8154
  August 2017  
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
     
Bible Search
Contents © 2017 Heartland District | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy